We believe faculty, administration, and parents all play an important role in the education of the children at St. Teresa’s Catholic School.  Our teachers deliver a strong academic foundation in a way that excites children, inspires them to learn, and nurtures their ability to think independently. Our class sizes are smaller than most so that our teachers can provide the individualized attention each child needs to succeed.

At St. Teresa’s Catholic School, you’re part of a family truly devoted to the development and well-being of each child both in and out of the classroom. Through extraordinary learning resources children develop a love of learning that lasts a lifetime.

STS Faculty ready to Sail into 75! Welcome back to school!

Susie Hatcher

Principal

shatcher@stteresas.org

Linda Johnson

Assistant Principal

ljohnson@stteresas.org

Terry McKay

Director of High School

tmckay@stteresas.org

Ms. Marcia Pitts

Pre-K

mpitts@stteresas.org

Karen Bernhardt

Pre-K 4

Karen Bernhardt

Jennifer Davis

Media Center & Technology

jdavis@stteresas.org

Maddie Maas

Kindergarten

mmaas@stteresas.org

Linda Johnson

1st Grade

ljohnson@stteresas.org

Ellen Lane

2nd Grade

elane@stteresas.org

Beth Ann Riggins

3rd Grade

briggins@stteresas.org

Ann Paustian

4th & 5th Religion, Math, Science

apaustian@stteresas.org

Patricia Bach

4th & 5th Grade Language Arts

pbach@stteresas.org

Robyn Cawthon

MS Math & Literature

rcawhorn@stteresas.org

Tracey Woodcock

MS Science & MS Social Studies

twoodcock@stteresas.org

Danna Turner

MS English

dturner@stteresas.org

Laura Penrod Stock

HS World History, US History

Government

Economics

lstock@stteresas.org

http://bit.ly/STSSocialStudies

Danielle DeMott

Middle and High School Religion

ddemott@stteresas.org

Lena Para

Guidance & Religion

lpara@stteresas.org

Luann Nicholson

Art

lnicholson@stteresas.org

Carla Polk

Physical Education

cpolk@stteresas.org

Tammy Cuff

Athletic Director

Physical Education

tcuff@stteresas.org

Martha de Moises

MS & HS Spanish

mmoises@stteresas.org

Don VanOteghem

HS Math

dvanoteghem@stteresas.org

Joe Hyde

HS Science –

Anatomy

Biology

jhyde@stteresas.org