We believe faculty, administration, and parents all play an important role in the education of the children at St. Teresa’s Catholic School.  Our teachers deliver a strong academic foundation in a way that excites children, inspires them to learn, and nurtures their ability to think independently. Our class sizes are smaller than most so that our teachers can provide the individualized attention each child needs to succeed.

At St. Teresa’s Catholic School, you’re part of a family truly devoted to the development and well-being of each child both in and out of the classroom. Through extraordinary learning resources children develop a love of learning that lasts a lifetime.

FACULTY HIGHLIGHT

Tracey Woodcock –

 

Middle and High School Science

“When you walk through the doors of STS, you know real learning takes place.”

twoodcock@stteresas.org

“The students feel safe and free to learn. The teachers feel valued and free to teach.”

Susie Hatcher

Principal

shatcher@stteresas.org

Linda Johnson

Assistant Principal

ljohnson@stteresas.org

Terry McKay

Director of High School

tmckay@stteresas.org

Ms. Marcia Pitts

Pre-K

mpitts@stteresas.org

Lena Para

Guidance & Religion

lpara@stteresas.org

Jennifer Davis

Media Center & Technology

jdavis@stteresas.org

Maddie Maas

Kindergarten

mmaas@stteresas.org

Kimberly Masters

1st Grade

kmasters@stteresas.org

Danielle DeMott

2nd Grade

ddemott@stteresas.org

Beth Ann Riggins

3rd Grade

briggins@stteresas.org

Ann Paustian

4th & 5th Religion, Math, Science

apaustian@stteresas.org

Patricia Bach

4th & 5th Grade Language Arts

pbach@stteresas.org

Robyn Cawthon

MS Math & Literature

rcawhorn@stteresas.org

Tracy Woodcock

MS & HS Science

twoodcock@stteresas.org

Belinda Hayden

HS History

bhayden@stteresas.org

Danna Turner

MS English

dturner@stteresas.org

April Jordan

HS Literature

ajordan@stteresas.org

Shelly Jones

HS Math

sjones@stteresas.org

Alton Bentley

Physical Education

abentley@stteresas.org

Kelly Bernhardt

MS Social Studies, HS Journalism, Drama

kbernhardt@stteresas.org

Ruth Natoli

Spanish

rnatoli@stteresas.org

Lynne Parks

Music & Art

lparks@stteresas.org

Kristi West

PreK Assistant

kwest@stteresas.org

Carla Polk

Physical Education

cpolk@stteresas.org